Home EnglishOur businessFertilizers & Inputs businessOur fertilizers & inputs sales contacts

Kwinana

Lot 120 Kwinana Beach Road, Kwinana Beach WA 6167

Contact: Chris Wieman
Mobile:
0400 557 623
Email: chris.wieman@ldcom.com


Contact: Michael Paton
Mobile:
0488 966 099
Email: michael.paton@ldcom.com


Contact: Emma Shuttleworth
Mobile:
0408 393 589
Email: emma.shuttleworth@ldcom.com


Contact: Mark Gower
Mobile:
0400 506 746
Email: mark.gower@ldcom.com


Contact: Suzanne Butter
Mobile:
0427 003 927
Email: suzanne.butter@ldcom.com

https://www.google.com/maps/place/LOT+120+Kwinana+Beach+Rd,+Kwinana+Beach+WA+6167,+Australia/@-32.2450019,115.759753,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x2a329b62e2c43f4f:0x24cc32d1b8beb3f5

 

 

Albany

66 Down Road, Albany WA 6330

Contact: Danny Morris
Mobile: 0429 361 366
Email: daniel.morris@ldcom.com


Contact: Stuart Currie
Mobile: 0417 033 256
Email: stuart.currie@ldcom.com

https://www.google.com/maps/place/66+Down+Rd,+Drome+WA+6330,+Australia/@-34.922873,117.785227,12z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x2a3918f8ba6e91b9:0xc00ed1e5190f1a98

 

 

Geraldton

411 Edward Road, Meru WA 6530

Contacts: Chris Dzoma
Mobile: 0447 577 822
Email: chris.dzoma@ldcom.com

Contacts: Andrew Cripps
Mobile: 0408 987 621
Email: andrew.cripps@ldcom.com

https://www.google.com/maps/place/411+Edward+Rd,+Meru+WA+6530,+Australia/@-28.802557,114.682089,13z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x2bda436466bf0bbb:0x1eec73ff1914c18e

 

 

Geelong

325 Thompsons Rd, North Geelong VIC 3125 

 

Contact: Kate Howell
Phone:
0438 806 372
Email:
kate.howell@ldcom.com

 

Contact: Ben Anderson
Phone: 0419 100 213
Email:
ben.anderson@ldcom.com

 

Contact: Customer Service
Phone: 1800 649 122
Email: Macrofertil_east@ldcom.com

https://www.google.com/maps/place/325+Thompson+Rd,+Bell+Park+VIC+3215,+Australia/@-38.101534,144.344027,14z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x6ad410d578907087:0xb42d597b879fcebe

 

 

Adelaide

 

Contact: Ben Dean
Phone: 
0427 755 881
Email:
ben.dean@ldcom.com

 

Contact: Kate Howell
Phone:
0438 806 372
Email:
kate.howell@ldcom.com

 

Contact: Customer Service
Mobile: 1800 649 122
Email: Macrofertil_east@ldcom.com

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Adelaide+SA,+Australia/@-34.9859652,138.7019549,9z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x6ab735c7c526b33f:0x4033654628ec640

 

 

Louis Dreyfus Company is a leading merchant and processor of agricultural goods, leveraging its global reach and extensive asset network to deliver for its customers around the world - safely, responsibly and reliably. Today we help to feed and clothe some 500 million people, originating, processing and transporting approximately 81 million tons of commodities annually.

© 2017 Louis Dreyfus Company

© 2017 Louis Dreyfus Company SitemapHelpAccessibilityPrivacy policy

We use cookies to remember your preference and provide you with the very best experience on our website. Please click the button to approve our use of cookies. Find out more by reading our privacy policy.